ATSX500 IGORA, St. Peterburg 2019

All-season resort Igora will hold the stage ATSX 500 of ice cross downhill world championship.

ATSX 500 race – it’s a new level of ice cross downhill (ICDH) development. First time in history of ICDH the winner will attempt 500 points in world ranking, and that could influence on final results of World Championship.

Also, organizing committee prepared a lot fun activities for everyone onsite this weekend.

Activities:

  • warm-up with professional figure skater Emma Gadjieva on local ice rink;
  • work-out master class from the legendary Alexander Khokhlov (@guiltykilla), physical strength coach of national team Russia ;
  • master class from one of the best photographer of extreme sports, Denis Klero;
  • hockey master class for kids and adults
  • snowmobile test-drive

First time in Russia, Junior world competition will take part on January 25. Boys and girls from 16 to 21 years old will take part in a race.

Right away after junior competition, team race event will take part. Best world teams will compete for the cup. And in closure of weekend, final race in men and women categories will take place in the evening of January 26.

Course

Especially for ATSX 500 race, in All-season resort Igora we create 340 meters ice track, close to ice rink, with a stunning view on a course from start to finish. Vertical drop is 35 meters. Speedy track will consist of technical obtacles, fast turns, jumps, step-up and U-turn.

Riders cup is helding in world cup status from 2015, and it is one of the most exciting and spectacular winter races. From this season it has new world championship points system. Athletes going downhill on a track length up to 600 meters, which is situated on a steep hill. Configuration of the course include tricky turns and jumps, so athletes compete in high intense and with emotional high. Race come in 3 categories: men, women and junior. More information about ATSX 500 you can find at icdh.ru and official group at vk.com/icdhrussia

Information for athletes

Anyone over 16 years old who has passed the registration procedure on the sites http://atsx.org and has paid the entry fee and an international license to participate can take part in the competition. The link to the payment of the entry fee, in the amount established by the Organizers, is located at the bottom of the page. The license for participation in the amount of 15 Euros (payment is made in the currency of collection – Euro) is paid on the site http://atsx.org or a representative of the International Federation ATSX in the competition venue. Participants who have a paid seasonal license do not pay a license for the ATSX500 Russia stage.

Payment of the entry fee and international license entitles the Athlete to participate in the Competition from January 25 to January 26, 2019, in accordance with the ATSX500 Regulations, as well as attendance at training sessions on January 24, 2019.

Payment for the event as well as the license ATSX is made only online. Training runs can be paid only in cash.

Before training, each participant must sign a disclaimer, disclaimer of copyright on the photo and video material and the Limitations Sheet Organizer’s liability to the Participants from January 24 to 26, 2019

For the period of the competition, each participant must have life and health insurance valid from January 24, 2019 (or from the beginning of training on the track) to January 26, 2019 inclusive.

Attention! Without an insurance policy, the Participant is not allowed to competition and training.
Without payment of the entry fee and international license, the Athlete is not allowed to participate.
Attention! Participants 16-17 years old must submit a letter from the parents, allowing participation in extreme competition.
Attention! There is a restriction on participation: the maximum number of participants in the men’s classification is 160, in the women’s classification 40.

DOWNLOAD OFFER AGREEMENT
 

Registration

 

Payment of entry fee

After January 1, 2019, the entry fee will increase to 5,000 rubles.

For Russian, Belarus, Kazakhstan

For USA, Canada and Europe

ЭТАП КУБКА МИРА ATSX500  2019

25-26 января 2019 года Всесезонный курорт «Игора» вновь примет у себя этап кубка мира по Скоростному спуску на Коньках ATSX500.

Этап Кубка Мира ATSX 500 -это новая ступень в развитии спорта для России. Впервые в истории этого вида спорта победитель получит 500 очков в мировой рейтинг, что во много предопределит ход и результаты всего сезона Чемпионата Мира.

Помимо этого организаторы соревнований приготовили массу развлечений для участников и зрителей.

В программе:

  • зажигательная разминка на льду Ледового дворца с мастером спорта по фигурному катанию Эммой Гаджиевой;
  • мастер-класс по ворк-ауту с тренером сборной по физической подготовке, легендарным Сашей Хохловым (@guiltykilla);
  • мастер-класс по трассе скоростного спуска на коньках с атлетами Сборной России,
  • лекция от одного из лучших фотографов современности по экстремальной фотографии Дениса Клеро
  • мастер-класс по хоккею для детей и взрослых
  • тест драйв снегоходов
  • мастер-класс по художественной резке льда

В пятницу 25 января впервые в России пройдут соревнования в юниорском зачете. В соревнованиях могут принять участие девушки и юноши с 16 до 21 года.

А сразу после состоятся командные соревнования. За переходящий кубок поборются лучшие команды мира. И завершится это спортивный уик-енд вечером 26 января финалом в индивидуальных соревнованиях.

Трасса

Специально для ATSX500 во Всесезонном курорте «Игора» будет построена 340 -метровая трасса, расположенная вблизи Ледового дворца, откуда будет открываться красивый вид на весь трек. Скоростная трасса содержит как техничные элементы, так и быстрые повороты, не прощающие ошибок. Перепад высот на трассе составляет 35 метров. Конфигурация ледовой трассы включает в себя пятых крутых поворотов, трамплины, step-up, U-turn.

Кубок мира по скоростному спуску на коньках – проводится в статусе Кубка мира с 2015 года и является одной из самых захватывающих и зрелищных зимних гонок. C 2018г. введена градация гонок по количеству очков, получаемых атлетами в мировой рейтинг. Спортсмены спускаются по трассе длиной до 600 метров, расположенной на крутом склоне. В каждом заезде участвуют по 4 человека. Конфигурация ледовой трассы включает сложные повороты и трамплины, поэтому борьба за победу становится очень острой и эмоциональной. Соревнования проводятся в трех зачетных группах: мужчины, женщины и юниоры. Более подробно об ATSX 500– на сайте icdh.ru и в официальной группе в https://vk.com/icdhrussia

Информация для участников

В соревнованиях может принять участие любой желающий старше 16 лет, прошедший процедуру регистрации на сайтах http://atsx.org и  оплативший стартовый взнос и международную лицензию на участие. Ссылка на оплату стартового взноса, в установленном Организаторами размере, размещена внизу страницы. Лицензия на участие в размере 15 Евро (оплата производится в валюте сбора – Euro) оплачивается  на сайте http://atsx.org или представителю Международной Федерации ATSX в месте проведения соревнований. Участники, имеющие оплаченную сезонную лицензию, на месте лицензию на этап ATSX500 Russia  не оплачивают.

Оплата стартового взноса и международной лицензии дает право Спортсмену на участие в Соревновании со 25 по 26 января 2019 г., согласно Регламенту ATSX500, а так же посещение тренировочных заездов 24 января 2019 г.

После оплаты и регистрации на почтовый ящик, указанный при регистрации поступит билет и приветственное письмо Участника. Просим, Вас внимательно ознакомиться с указанными документами.

До начала тренировок каждому участнику необходимо подписать Отказной лист (disclaimer), отказ от авторских прав на фото и видео материал и Лист Ограничения ответственность Организатора перед Участниками с 24 по 26 января 2019 г. включительно

На период проведения соревнований каждый участник должен иметь страховку жизни и здоровья действительную со 24 января 2019 г. (либо с начала тренировок на трассе) г. по 26 января 2019 г. включительно.

Как добраться

Информация для приезжающих из других регионов скоро появится.

Внимание! Без страхового полиса Участник не допускается к соревнованиям и тренировкам.
Без оплаты стартового взноса и международной лицензии Спортсмен не допускается к участию.
Внимание! Участники 16-17 лет должны предоставить письмо от родителей, разрешающую участие в экстремальном соревновании.
Внимание! Установлено ограничение на участие: максимальное количество участников в мужском зачете 160 , в женском зачете 40.

СКАЧАТЬ ДОГОВОР ОФЕРТЫ
 

Регистрация

 

Оплата стартового взноса

Оплата 4500 рублей. С 1 января 2019 года оплата стартового взноса поднимется до 5000 рублей.

For Russian, Belarus, Kazakhstan

 

For USA, Canada and Europe